Meet the Team

Home » Meet the Team
Meet the Team2020-11-25T15:14:54+00:00

Our Fantastic Team

We have some of the best Costs Lawyers and Draftsmen working with us.

Our systems and infrastructure allow us to offer full flexibility to our team members. This ensures we can recruit and retain the best law costs professionals for our exceptional solicitor clients.

Directors

Rebecca Bidwell

Rebecca Bidwell
Non Practising Legal Executive

rebecca.bidwell@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Ann Henderson

Ann Henderson
Non Practising Solicitor

ann.henderson@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Mark Bidwell

Mark Bidwell
Costs Lawyer

mark.bidwell@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Management Team

Kimberley Heath

Kimberley Heath
Costs Lawyer & Regional Manager

kimberley.heath@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

David Smith

David Smith
Training Manager

david.smith@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Katie Stewart

Katie Stewart
Consultant Liaison Manager

katie.stewart@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Mike Hopkinson

Mike Hopkinson
Office Manager

admin@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Costs Lawyers and Costs Draftspeople

Robert Kerr

Robert Kerr
Inter Partes Team Leader

robert.kerr@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Eleanor Bryant

Eleanor Bryant
Consultant Costs Draftsman

eleanor.bryant@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Jessica Bromage Hughes

Jessica Bromage-Hughes
Consultant Costs Draftsman

jessica.bromage@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Heather Shipley

Heather Shipley
Consultant Costs Draftsman

heather.shipley@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Charlotte Foulston

Charlotte Foulston
Consultant Costs Lawyer

charlotte.foulston@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Emma Washington

Emma Washington
Consultant Costs Draftsman

emma.washington@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Chelsea Allcock

Chelsea Allcock
Business Development Assistant

chelsea.allcock@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Gemma Vallance

Gemma Vallance
High Costs Co-ordinator

gemma.vallance@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Celine Heathcote

Celine Heathcote
Processing Assistant

celine.heathcote@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Vicky Kane

Vicky Kane
Consultant Costs Drafter

vicky.kane@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Samantha-Jayne Wilson

Samantha-Jayne Wilson
Consultant Costs Lawyer

samantha-jayne.wilson@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Michael Fitzpatrick

Michael Fitzpatrick
Consultant Costs Drafter

michael.fitzpatrick@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Emma Plant

Emma Plant
Consultant Costs Draftsman

emma.plant@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Owen Jones

Owen Jones
Consultant Costs Draftsman

owen.jones@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Liam Fernihough
Consultant Costs Draftsman

liam.fernihough@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Alexandra Hardwick

Alexandra Harwick
Consultant Costs Draftsman

alexandra.hardwick@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Sheena Tebay

Sheena Tebay
Consultant Costs Lawyer

sheena.tebay@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Andrew Clarke

Andrew Clarke
Consultant Costs Draftsman

andrew.clarke@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Laura Bell

Laura Bell
Consultant Costs Draftsman

laura.bell@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Victoria Hann

Victoria Hann
Law Costs Draftsman

victoria.hann@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Emily Ducat

Emily Ducat
Law Costs Draftsman

emily.ducat@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Tom Keane

Tom Keane
Consultant Costs Lawyer

tom.keane@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Angela Ward

Angela Ward
Consultant Costs Draftsman

angela.ward@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Adam Fox

Adam Fox
Consultant Costs Lawyer

adam.fox@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Nicola Evans

Nicola Evans
Consultant Law Costs Draftsman

nicola.evans@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Sarah Hill
Processing Assistant

sarah.hill@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Rachel Gregg
Law Costs Draftsman

rachel.gregg@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Francesca Rigo
Consultant Costs Lawyer

francesca.rigo@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Beri Akinkugbe
Consultant Costs Draftsperson

beri.akinkugbe@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Coming soon

Daniel Birkenhead
Consultant Costs Draftsperson

daniel.birkenhead@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Samantha Wright
Trainee Costs Draftsperson

samantha.wright@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Coming soon

Ann Kelly
Law Costs Draftsperson and Counsel Fees Billing Clerk

ann.kelly@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Legal Cashiers

Kevin Drew

Kevin Drew
Cashiering Manager

kevin.drew@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Coming soon

Natalie Gilchrist
Senior Legal Cashier

kevin.drew@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Support Staff

Gemma James

Gemma James
Consultant Administrator

gemma.james@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Emily Bird

Emily Bird
Consultant Administrator

emily.bird@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Roman White

Roman White
Administration Apprentice

roman.white@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Join the Team

“We are really enjoying working with your firm and have found your staff to be excellent and very professional.”

Sara Taylor, Hammersmith & Fulham Law Centre

“…I have found them very knowledgeable and full of expertise In Legal Aid, Inter partes and High costs cases. They are always at the end of the phone or email if myself or anyone else in the firm have a billing enquiry and would highly recommend them to any legal firm.”

Danielle Conaghan, Edwards Duthie Solicitors

“Having instructed Bidwell Henderson since they formed in 2014, I can say with enormous confidence that their Costs Draftsmen are the most knowledgeable, efficient and friendly Costs Draftsmen I have had the pleasure of working with.”

Abbie Huxley, Burke Niazi Solicitors

“KK Law have used many cost draftsman firms within the last 10 years but have finally found the firm that is the right fit for us. Their service is professional, efficient, accurate and they turn our files around quickly. The Admin, accounts and cost draftsman team are all friendly and knowledgeable.

I would not hesitate to recommend Bidwell Henderson to anyone in the legal profession, they have always gone the extra mile on all of our cases both standard and complex to help expedite our bill payment.”

Heidi Murphy, KK Law

“I would have no hesitation in recommending their drafting and processing services. As one of our key strategic partners we have found Bidwell Henderson to be a very forward thinking and highly professional law costs drafting firm. They should be commended on their continual investment in staff training, quality controls and GDPR principles.

Specialising in billing through Tikit P4W they fit with our services portfolio perfectly. They consistently hit the mark first time – demonstrating the quality of their work and professionalism of their team, whilst more importantly improving client cashflow.”

Gary Shaw, Accesspoint Legal

“The Bidwell Henderson team are an absolute pleasure to deal with as they are all so helpful and accommodating and deliver client focused services to suit business needs. In addition to providing an efficient, tailored and exceptionally pro-active service – they strike the perfect balance of friendly and professional.

Kelly Pashley-Handford, Spencers Solicitors

“I have really appreciated working together on billing, I would be lost without Heather Shipley and the team at BH in the since the firm started!”

Amy Butler, Atkins & Palmer
Go to Top