Meet the Team2022-05-03T12:45:54+00:00

Our Fantastic Team

We have some of the best Costs Lawyers and Draftsmen working with us.

Our systems and infrastructure allow us to offer full flexibility to our team members. This ensures we can recruit and retain the best law costs professionals for our exceptional solicitor clients.

Directors

Rebecca Bidwell
Non Practising Legal Executive

rebecca.bidwell@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Ann Henderson
Non Practising Solicitor

ann.henderson@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Mark Bidwell
Costs Lawyer

mark.bidwell@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Image Coming Soon

Richard Fraser
Director of Bidwell Henderson

Image Coming Soon

Elaine Cullen-Grant
Director of Bidwell Henderson

Management Team

Kimberley Heath
Costs Lawyer & Regional Manager

kimberley.heath@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

David Smith
Training Manager

david.smith@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Katie Stewart
Team Manager

katie.stewart@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Mike Hopkinson
Office Manager

admin@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Robert Kerr
Inter Partes Team Leader

robert.kerr@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Adam Fox
Costs Lawyer & Client Experience Manager

adam.fox@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Costs Lawyers and Costs Draftspeople

Eleanor Bryant
Consultant Law Costs Draftsperson

eleanor.bryant@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Jessica Bromage-Hughes
Consultant Law Costs Draftsperson
jessica.bromage@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Charlotte Foulston
Consultant Costs Lawyer

charlotte.foulston@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Emma Washington
Consultant Law Costs Draftsperson
emma.washington@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Gemma Vallance
High Costs Co-ordinator

gemma.vallance@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Vicky Kane
Consultant Law Costs Draftsperson
vicky.kane@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Michael Fitzpatrick
Law Costs Draftsperson
michael.fitzpatrick@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Emma Plant
Consultant Law Costs Draftsperson
emma.plant@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Owen Jones
Consultant Law Costs Draftsperson
owen.jones@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Liam Fernihough Profile Picture

Liam Fernihough
Consultant Law Costs Draftsperson
liam.fernihough@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Andrew Clarke
Consultant Law Costs Draftsperson
andrew.clarke@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Laura Bell
Consultant Law Costs Draftsperson
laura.bell@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Tom Keane
Costs Lawyer

tom.keane@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Angela Ward
Law Costs Draftsperson
angela.ward@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Josie Sadler
Consultant Costs Lawyer 

josie.sadler@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Nicola Evans
Consultant Law Costs Draftsperson
nicola.evans@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Sarah Hill
Law Costs Draftsperson

sarah.hill@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Chandler Edlin
Processing Assistant

chandler.edlin@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Francesca Rigo
Costs Lawyer

francesca.rigo@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Image Coming Soon

Daniel Birkenhead
Law Costs Draftsperson

daniel.birkenhead@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Samantha Wright
Law Costs Draftsperson
samantha.wright@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Ann Kelly
Law Costs Draftsperson and Counsel Fees Billing Clerk

ann.kelly@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Elizabeth Smith
Law Costs Draftsperson

elizabeth.smith@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Celine Heathcote
Law Costs Draftsperson

celine.heathcote@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Chloe Smith
Law Costs Draftsperson

chloe.smith@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Emily Clayton
Law Costs Draftsperson

emily.clayton@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Megan Almond
Law Costs Draftsperson

megan.almond@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Jasmine Campion
Inter Partes Draftsperson

jasmine.campion@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Beth Brayshaw
Law Costs Draftsperson

beth.brayshaw@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Joe Creffield
Law Costs Draftsperson

joe.creffield@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Andrea Royce
Law Costs Draftsperson

andrea.royce@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

May Hollis
Law Costs Draftsperson

may.hollis@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Rebecca Vickors
Law Costs Draftsperson

rebecca.vickors@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Leanne Collett
Law Costs Draftsperson

leanne.collett@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Jessica Nicholls
Law Costs Draftsperson

jessica.nicholls@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Zobia Farooq
Costs Lawyer

zobia.farooq@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Mike Begg
Law Costs Draftsperson

mike.begg@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Helen Harris-Jones
Law Costs Draftsperson

helen.harris-jones@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Kelly Job
Law Costs Draftsperson

kelly.job@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Support Staff

Gemma James
Administrator

gemma.james@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Emily Bird
Administrator

emily.bird@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Chelsea Allcock
Business Development Assistant

chelsea.allcock@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Roman White
IT & Systems Co-ordinator

roman.white@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Emma Shears
Marketing Assistant

emma.shears@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Legal Cashiers

Kevin Drew
Cashiering Manager

kevin.drew@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Image Coming Soon

Natalie Gilchrist
Senior Legal Cashier

kevin.drew@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Image Coming Soon

Emma Hawkins
Supervising Legal Cashier

kevin.drew@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Image Coming Soon

Joshua Garbett
Assistant Legal Cashier

kevin.drew@bidwellhenderson.co.uk

Join the Team

“We are really enjoying working with your firm and have found your staff to be excellent and very professional.”

Sara Taylor, Hammersmith & Fulham Law Centre

“…I have found them very knowledgeable and full of expertise In Legal Aid, Inter partes and High costs cases. They are always at the end of the phone or email if myself or anyone else in the firm have a billing enquiry and would highly recommend them to any legal firm.”

Danielle Conaghan, Edwards Duthie Solicitors

“Having instructed Bidwell Henderson since they formed in 2014, I can say with enormous confidence that their Costs Draftsmen are the most knowledgeable, efficient and friendly Costs Draftsmen I have had the pleasure of working with.”

Abbie Huxley, Burke Niazi Solicitors

“KK Law have used many cost draftsman firms within the last 10 years but have finally found the firm that is the right fit for us. Their service is professional, efficient, accurate and they turn our files around quickly. The Admin, accounts and cost draftsman team are all friendly and knowledgeable.

I would not hesitate to recommend Bidwell Henderson to anyone in the legal profession, they have always gone the extra mile on all of our cases both standard and complex to help expedite our bill payment.”

Heidi Murphy, KK Law

“I would have no hesitation in recommending their drafting and processing services. As one of our key strategic partners we have found Bidwell Henderson to be a very forward thinking and highly professional law costs drafting firm. They should be commended on their continual investment in staff training, quality controls and GDPR principles.

Specialising in billing through Tikit P4W they fit with our services portfolio perfectly. They consistently hit the mark first time – demonstrating the quality of their work and professionalism of their team, whilst more importantly improving client cashflow.”

Gary Shaw, Accesspoint Legal

“The Bidwell Henderson team are an absolute pleasure to deal with as they are all so helpful and accommodating and deliver client focused services to suit business needs. In addition to providing an efficient, tailored and exceptionally pro-active service – they strike the perfect balance of friendly and professional.

Kelly Pashley-Handford, Spencers Solicitors

“I have really appreciated working together on billing, I would be lost without Heather Shipley and the team at BH in the since the firm started!”

Amy Butler, Atkins & Palmer

“Your firm has been a great help to Birnbergs, your Costs Lawyers are thorough, professional and extremely knowledgeable.”

Olivia Goddard, Birnberg Peirce Ltd
Go to Top